Contact Us
 
Quick Links

Hours and Locations

 

Locations:

Highland Park (main bank):
1835 First Street
Highland Park, IL 60035
Tel: 847.432.7800
Fax: 847.433.2150


inquiry@firstbankhp.com

Northbrook office:
633 Skokie Blvd.
3rd Floor
Northbrook, IL 60062
Tel: 847.272.1300
Fax: 847.272.7800

inquiry@firstbankhp.com

 

 

Hours:
 

Highland Park:

Northbrook:

Lobby

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday
8:30am - 1:00pm

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday
Closed

Walk-Up

Monday-Friday
7:30am - 8:30am
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday

7:30am - 8:30am

1:00pm - 2:00pm

 

Drive-Up

Monday-Friday
7:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday
7:30am - 2:00pm

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday
Closed

First Bank of Highland Park 2014 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1         New Year's Day    

Monday, January 20            Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, February 17           Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 26                  Memorial Day

Friday, July 4                      Independence Day

Monday, September 1         Labor Day

Monday, October 13           Columbus Day

Tuesday, November 11       Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27      Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25   Christmas Day