Contact Us
 
Quick Links

Hours and Locations

 

Locations:

Highland Park (main bank):
1835 First Street
Highland Park, IL 60035
Tel: 847.432.7800
Fax: 847.433.2150


inquiry@firstbankhp.com

Northbrook office:
633 Skokie Blvd.
3rd Floor
Northbrook, IL 60062
Tel: 847.272.1300
Fax: 847.272.7800

inquiry@firstbankhp.com

 

 

Hours:
 

Highland Park:

Northbrook:

Lobby

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday
8:30am - 1:00pm

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday
Closed

Walk-Up

Monday-Friday
7:30am - 8:30am
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday

7:30am - 8:30am

1:00pm - 2:00pm

 

Drive-Up

Monday-Friday
7:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday
7:30am - 2:00pm

Monday-Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday
Closed

 

First Bank of Highland Park 2015 Holiday Schedule

Thursday, January 1

New Year's Day   

Monday, January 19           

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

Monday, February 16

Washington's Birthday

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Friday, July 3

Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Monday, October 12  

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day